Jack and Vulture hotel



hey, what’s happening on the other side?

hey whats happening
hey whats happening on the other side.
, originally upload by shivanayak.

Some comments about this photo show below:
hearman says:
Pretty girl and a nice photo.

Aarthyr says:
I like this one, she looks concerned, while she points and tells her friend what is happening. I also like the fac that you can see the eye of the other girl,looking at her, as if she is listening very very closely. I wonder what was happening 🙂

Black Rooger Flint says:
aarthyr ,your description is also as dramatic as the shot! ?

I found this photo which shows two lovely girls inside the Flickr world accidentlly.
At first I am not attracted by them.
But then they brought some imaginations to me after I read over their(this photo’s)comments which were written by other visitors as I.

yes.!
I am enjoying this photo now!

Thank Shivanayak & Aarthyr for wonderful photo and description 😛
Thank God!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * ojacko says:

    oh,I just bethink that the front girl looks like my little sister : )

    | Reply Posted 12 years ago
  2. * coze says:

    so good!

    | Reply Posted 12 years ago


Leave a Reply

